Late Night Library

Winners of the 2014 Debut-litzer Prizes

Late Night Library is excited to announce the winners of the 2014 Debut-litzer prizes! We’d like to extend a huge thank you to our literary judges, Marcus Jackson (poetry) and Leni Zumas (fiction), as well as our volunteer readers and the many talented writers who submitted debut books. Stay tuned this October to hear our winning authors on Late Night Conversation and our literary judges on Late Night Debut.


What You Are Now Enjoying



What You Are Now Enjoying
by Sarah Gerkensmeyer
Autumn House Press





easy math



Easy Math
by Lauren Shapiro
Sarabande Books



The 2015 Debut-litzer Prize submission period begins October 1, 2014.

Thanks for listening, and most of all, for reading. 

Posted on: August 25, 2014 · Homepage ·

Newsletter powered by MailChimp